The Big Burn #1 Ashcan (Cover A – Garbett)
The Big Burn #1 Ashcan (Cover A – Garbett)
The Big Burn #1 Ashcan (Cover A – Garbett)
The Big Burn #1 Ashcan (Cover A – Garbett)
48 REVIEWS

The Big Burn #1 Ashcan (Cover A – Garbett)

Regular price $0.00
Regular price Sale price $0.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

    FREE 14-page preview of THE BIG BURN #1 - the new series debut from the Eisner-nominated creative team Joe Henderson & Lee Garbett of SKYWARD fame!


    Owen and Carlie are the Bonnie and Clyde of the 21st century – a smooth, slick duo who pull off impossible heists, and have the time of their lives doing it. But when justice finally catches up to them, they think it’s all over. Until the Devil himself offers them a deal – their freedom for their very SOULS. But they soon find that without their souls, their love is missing too. So they set out to recruit a crew of the damned for the ultimate heist: break into Hell and steal their souls back.


    Joe Henderson (SKYWARD, SHADECRAFT, Netflix’s Lucifer) and Lee Garbett (SKYWARD, LOKI, UNCANNY SPIDER-MAN) invite you on a thrilling journey to a Hell you’ve never seen before. A place perfectly designed to give people hope, so that the devil can torture them with it when he takes it away. Again and again. That’s right, Hell is a CASINO. And even with the greatest team of thieves, the house always wins.


    For fans of OCEANS 11, INCEPTION, LUCIFER, OUT OF SIGHT.

    FREE 14-page preview of THE BIG BURN #1 - the new series debut from the Eisner-nominated creative team Joe Henderson & Lee Garbett of SKYWARD fame!


    Owen and Carlie are the Bonnie and Clyde of the 21st century – a smooth, slick duo who pull off impossible heists, and have the time of their lives doing it. But when justice finally catches up to them, they think it’s all over. Until the Devil himself offers them a deal – their freedom for their very SOULS. But they soon find that without their souls, their love is missing too. So they set out to recruit a crew of the damned for the ultimate heist: break into Hell and steal their souls back.


    Joe Henderson (SKYWARD, SHADECRAFT, Netflix’s Lucifer) and Lee Garbett (SKYWARD, LOKI, UNCANNY SPIDER-MAN) invite you on a thrilling journey to a Hell you’ve never seen before. A place perfectly designed to give people hope, so that the devil can torture them with it when he takes it away. Again and again. That’s right, Hell is a CASINO. And even with the greatest team of thieves, the house always wins.


    For fans of OCEANS 11, INCEPTION, LUCIFER, OUT OF SIGHT.

    • Cover Artist: Lee Garbett
    • Writer: Joe Henderson
    • Artist: Lee Garbett
    SHIPS WITH CERTIFICATE OF AUTHENTICITY
    Format and Other Covers
    • Series The Big Burn
    • ISSUE 1
    • START YEAR 2024
    • pages 48
    • dimensions 8.5”x10.8”
    Take a look inside

    Also see

    View all
    RETAIL ONLY
    View all