White Boat #1 (Cover B - Jones)
White Boat #1 (Cover B - Jones)
White Boat #1 (Cover B - Jones)
White Boat #1 (Cover B - Jones)
48 REVIEWS

White Boat #1 (Cover B - Jones)

Regular price $20.00
Regular price Sale price $20.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

    Variant cover by Kelley Jones! NEW SERIES DEBUT from the acclaimed team behind Detective Comics and Night of the Ghoul comes a modern horror classic!
      
    White Boats are the mega-yachts that the super-rich use to traverse the globe-floating islands where your every desire can be fulfilled. And getting invited on board one should be a dream come true...that is until the crew traps and transports you to a remote island where secret cults have existed for millennia, working on something called "The Human Project."  Does the White Boat ship you to paradise or sink you into hell on earth?
      
    WHITE BOAT reunites Scott Snyder, the visionary writer who redefined comic book dread with Wytches and introduced Batman into a terrifying, cerebral era, with modern noir master Francesco Francavilla for a white-knuckle descent into Lovecraftian maritime madness!
      
    For fans of HEREDITARY, THE HOST, JURASSIC PARK & THE ISLAND OF DR. MOREAU.

     

    Variant cover by Kelley Jones! NEW SERIES DEBUT from the acclaimed team behind Detective Comics and Night of the Ghoul comes a modern horror classic!
      
    White Boats are the mega-yachts that the super-rich use to traverse the globe-floating islands where your every desire can be fulfilled. And getting invited on board one should be a dream come true...that is until the crew traps and transports you to a remote island where secret cults have existed for millennia, working on something called "The Human Project."  Does the White Boat ship you to paradise or sink you into hell on earth?
      
    WHITE BOAT reunites Scott Snyder, the visionary writer who redefined comic book dread with Wytches and introduced Batman into a terrifying, cerebral era, with modern noir master Francesco Francavilla for a white-knuckle descent into Lovecraftian maritime madness!
      
    For fans of HEREDITARY, THE HOST, JURASSIC PARK & THE ISLAND OF DR. MOREAU.

     

    • Cover Artist: Kelley Jones
    • Writer: Scott Snyder
    • Artist: Francesco Francavilla
    SHIPS WITH CERTIFICATE OF AUTHENTICITY
    • Series White Boat
    • ISSUE 1
    • START YEAR 2024
    • pages 48
    • dimensions 8.5”x10.8”
    Take a look inside

    Also see

    View all
    View all